Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mjmartin86

28 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Charlotte, ready to have fun and meet some great people!

In his own words

I recently took a job promortion in the Charlotte area for medical sales. I from a small town and raised in a very simple down to earth family. I love my friends and family and they are a huge part of my life! First off I'm a goof ball, I love to smile and have fun no matter what I'm doing. I'm looking to meet someone that's the same in that regard.. Whether I'm playing catch at the park/people watching or out and about on the town. Obviously I'm looking for someone that's also easy to talk to, outgoing and would like to go to the park to walk/play football, as a workout buddy and not only go out here and there but be ok with just the two of us staying in and watching a movie. If you're a good cook that's definitely a bonus:) Even though I like to joke around a lot I'm gentlemen at heart and would like a girl that's a sweetheart but also knows what she's wants as well. Communication and hoensty are huge. Moving to an area that I don't know many people allows me the to branch out and meet new people. I love to go out and have fun! I'm very energetic and talkative. Now adjusting to the big city lifesytle I'm looking forward to checkout the night life in Charlotte Football games, Concerts, dining etc. I enjoy anything outdoors golfing, fishing and being by the water. I'm a very active and goal oriented person, hard working and focused on my career I want to be as successful as possible. I love going out and having fun no matter what I am doing. I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts and working out. I haven't ever thought about online dating but since I'm basically starting over in a new area I thought it would be a great opportunity to meet new people that are similar to me. I would like to join some rec leagues probably softball, kickball and golf to meet some great people with similar intersts rather than jsut the bar scene. I am looking for someone that has similar interests/values and likes to have fun. It's important that they are down to earth, a genuine nice person, goal oriented and want to be successful. I would like to start out as friends and then if it leads to more than that I am all for it but being laid back I definetly don't want to jump into things. If nothing else I hope I can find a friend that's a blast to hang out with.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but haven't been able to do whole lot so far because of college and work. Favorite spots would be Mexico, Miami, Chicago and Nashville.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of music. I love going to see live music every chance I get whether it be concerts or a bar that hosts shows. I stay busy with my job so when I do have spar time to relax and watch tv it's mostly sports mostly college football or movie

For fun

I'm a very outgoing active person. I love going to sporting events and concerts! Growing up right off of lake Michigan definitely made me a beach bum so I try to get to the beach or pool as much as possible.

Last read

Good to Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I wrestled in college so I like to workout and stay in shape. I'm a pretty cometitve person so I'm starting to train for triathlons. I would like to meet someone that's also energetic, likes to workout, and is extremely outgoing as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Honesty is huge for me. I was raised extremely down to earth and easy going. I'm energetic and easy to talk to so I would obviously like to meet someone that is the same.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree