
BootyPanda

32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
60% of the time it works every time

In her own words

Wine. Scotch. Football. Hockey. Family. Friends. Work. Ocean. Snow. Do I have your attention? Great! Do you like these things? Even better. I know this is cliche, however, my motto is "work hard, play harder." I work for a top Manhattan Big Law firm, which keeps me busy, hence why I'm online dating. On the weekends, you'll find me either lounging in Montauk in the summer or on a plane to go skiing in the winter. You can catch this Cali girl on a Sunday afternoon screaming at a tv rooting for the SF 49ers and at the same time cursing them for not scoring me enough fantasy points. I enjoy spending my time at the driving range, grabbing cocktails, and trying new restaurants, and they're always better with good company. I'm passionate about volunteering my finite amount of free time to my non-profits, and admire anyone who volunteers their time to charities and non-profits.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My Cutty is my son, so a fellow dog lover is a must. =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am exploring and discovering new hot spots all over this amazing city every day....and I'm always up for a guide who can show me more :) For now: Hawaii, Las Vegas, Montreal, Montauk, Whistler, Tahoe, Napa, Santa Barbara

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Shows (Archer, Big Bang, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, SofA, Scandal); movies (Anchorman, Tommy Boy, Moulin Rouge); sports (SF 49ers, SJ Sharks, SF Giants, LA Lakers); wine (Cabernet); scotch (Macallin, Oban, Lagavulin)

For fun

I love everything, and right now, exploring New York City is a fun adventure every day for me. I also just completed my first Tough Mudder in San Diego, and training for the Nike Women's Half Marathon.

Last read

The New York Times, WSJ, Slate.com, AbovetheLaw, Divergent Trilogy, Winter's Tale



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral