
thb6679

35 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my doubles partner

In his own words

If you're reading this I've hopefully sparked your interest and look forward to telling you a little bit about me :) I'm originally from the East Coast and spent the first 28 years living there before making the biggest leap of my life and moving to LA. I've been lucky enough to meet some really great people and love living here. I like to have fun in life and I'm looking for someone with a similar outlook. Some of my favorite things to do are finding great new places to go have dinner at, going to movies, or being a kid and going to amusement parks. I'm also always up for a fun vacation and my favorite place on earth is Hawaii. If my friends were to describe me they'd say I'm a sweet, fun guy who cares about his friends. I'm honestly not sure what to expect from this site but my dream one day is definitely to share my life with someone special and am hopeful I might meet that person through here. If you would like to get to know me more I'd love to hear from you :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

When I was growing up I had a German Shepard/Akita who was the best dog ever. At some point in the future I hope to get another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to downtown Manhattan Beach on the weekends and getting some breakfast at Uncle Bills. A fun place I like to have dinner is Pink Taco. My favorite place in the world is Maui but there are so many spots I'd love to visit.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Always enjoy a good movie or funny TV show. Some of my current favorite show's include Modern Family, HIMYM, The Office, and The Daily Show.

For fun

A favorite hobby of mine is both playing and watching sports. Earlier this year I competed in a Tough Mudder event which is an extreme obstacle course. I also really enjoy going to the movies or going out and having a great meal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director of Merchandising at a Fashion Company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Rhode Island and majored in Business Management