Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Islandlove96

37 year old woman | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best thing in life is finding someone who knows all of your flaws, mistakes & weakness & still thinks you're completely amazing.

In her own words

I'm a single mom of 2 handsome boys I adore dearly. I’m an easygoing, friendly, lovable person that loves sports, and a good laugh-out-loud comedy. I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere! I enjoy watching sports especially basketball. Getting into football but have a lot more to learn. My boys keep me active and young.....we love going to the park and kicking the soccer ball around or just playing on the playground. I can go from jeans and a t-shirt to dressing up in my favorite little black dress and pumps. I can be very affectionate and have no problem showing how much I care with boundaries of course. I have a career that I love and have been in for a little over 10 years. I work hard but play hard. ;) I'm looking for my perfect match....aren't we all???? Someone who can make me laugh, someone I can talk to about my day and hear about his. Someone who has a stable life and career. Someone I can share and create memories with but most of all someone who can accept me and my boys whole heartedly. After reading my profile and you are interested to know more just ask......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways to Palm Springs and San Diego are a must. One of my favorite spots to hang out is the beach. When I get a chance I love visiting Hawaii, New York, and the PI.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music but the most I listen to is country and old school hip hop. I love all kinds of food and enjoying tryin new thing. I'll try things at least ones.

For fun

I love going to mini vacations when I get a chance. Weekend trips to Palm Springs & San Diego are regular get away for me. I love being outdoors...hanging out at the beach and hiking. When I have my son we love going to the park, movies, &Disneyland.

Last read

Ok don't laugh.....Twilight Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the medical field as a Human Resource Manager.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral