Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 20 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue Eyed Italian Boy.

In his own words

I'm an adventurous person, well traveled, and very energetic. I have a curious mind and I'm constantly learning and trying new things. I can be a bit nerdy in the fact that I like to read/watch science and nature type stuff. I also like to stay active and love being outdoors. I'm a happy person and I usually have fun no matter what I'm doing. I'm a very low stress and easy going guy. I like to joke around a lot and I'm always I need someone with a sense of humor...or at least someone who can fake it well :) I like watching movies (especially comedies), eating good food, going to concerts, and hiking. Did I mention eating good food?? haha, I love to eat!! Italian and Thai are my top two favorites, but I'll eat anything. I like to play sports like volleyball, soccer, and surfing. And I love music; I play the piano and I sing. I'm looking for someone that'll make me smile and that I enjoy spending time with. Someone with whom I'm compatible and I have fun with...that's the dream girl. Oh and hopefully she likes the sound of the piano....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel. Locally I like to spend my time outside, usually down by the beach.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Jazz is my favorite: Miles Davis, Dave Brubeck, Chet Baker, and Stan Getz. TV shows: Modern Family, Community, Psych, and The Office. Top 3 favorite food types: Italian, Mexican, and Thai.

For fun

I love to listen to music of all types and I like to play the piano. I like to exercise: soccer, volleyball, jogging, surfing, hiking....basically anything outdoors. I also like reading and watching movies.

Last read

Jailbird by Kurt Vonnegut



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Electrical Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree