
justwantinhere

36 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laid Back

In his own words

I am a pretty outgoing person. My friends would say that I am pretty easy to get along with. I have a very laid back personality, and never usually let anything get to me. I enjoy going out occassionally, but like staying home with a movie too. I value honesty and integrity, and am looking for someone that is the same. My faith is important as well, and i would love a woman who shares that. I enjoy sports, and try to stay athletic. Favorite sports to play are golf and basketball. Favorite sport to watch is College Football. My ideal woman is someone that challenges me. She has to have a good head on her shoulders and never settles with the knowledge that she has, but always strives to keep learning and to better herself. Good values and morals would be a plus. Really I am just looking for someone that I can laugh with and have fun with and develop that into a mutually respectful relationship I just moved back to Jacksonville after living in Atlanta the past 7 years. I love it here, and am enjoying exploring the area and finding fun things to do. Finding someone to enjoy it with will only make the experience that much better. If I sound like someone you may be looking for, feel free to drop me a line. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

My dog had a brain tumor and had surgery a few months ago and didn't make it. He was a good dog. The one in my pics is a friends dog and the pic is about 10 years old.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to Jax from Atlanta, so still looking for new spots. Would be great to have someone to go exploring with me. Good food and atmosphere at Whiteys and Mellow Mushroom.

Favorite things

Listen to just about everything music wise, although country is probably my favorite. I am a steak and potatoes guy. Hamburgers, Pizza, Italian, Mexican. You name it food wise, and I probably like it. Except sushi, not a big fan!

For fun

Golf, Boating, Jet Ski, Beach, Hanging out with friends, Exploring new places

Last read

Since I just got through with a bunch of licensing tests for the state of Florida for my job, the last thing I read was a 500 page study manual. Glad thats done! Reading a book about 401k's right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Financial Planner at a firm in Orange Park.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral