
JessicaMarie2884

30 year old woman | Elizabeth, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.

In her own words

Here it goes: I live my life giving a 110% and putting my best foot forward. I am looking for someone who is doing the same. I was born and raised at the Jersey Shore! Not much can beat that except my family and friends. I have learned from my father and my loud Italian family what it means to give respect and be respected (don't judge! now that you heard the Italian part :). I also know what it means to be treated like a lady. I am old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I genuinely appreciate a man who opens the door, calls insteads of texts (when it's possible), and initiates advancing the relationship. I have a strong work ethic and most days I love my job! As a social worker my job can be stressful but, I use my downtime to enjoy friends and family. Oh and lets not forget a good glass of wine! I stay positive and keep positive people and things in my life....always. You can't take life to seriously...you need room for fun and excitement. You can not dwell on the cards you have been dealt but you can take a minute and try to play a great hand with them! But enough about me! I would love to find someone with passion and a drive to do better in life. I enjoy traveling and would like a partner who enjoys the same.I say partner because that is what I am truly looking for. I want a best friend; the one who will always be there for me because I will always be there for them. I need someone who has established a healthy balance between work and play. The club scene isn't for me anymore. I was once told, a lasting relationship is where you both don't need anything from each other but each other. I believe this to be key in a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats that I rescued. Bella and Albert are both indoor cats who are very friendly and lovable. I love dogs as well but my Bella is not a fan.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Being from the shore I love the beach and boardwalk in the summer. I have traveled quite a bit and have to come to love Grand Cayman and Aruba. nyc, miami, boston, there are too many to name but I love them all!

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music but I am very excited 101.9 is back!. Italian food is my favorite but I expand my horizons when I can. I watch a lot of drama series. Criminal Minds is a favorite.

For fun

In my free time I like to keep things low key especially with my profession being so hectic. Im up for trying anything new though. I love trying new wines and exotic food but I am very happy with a baseball game (Yankee Fan!) and a hot dog too!

Last read

50 shades of grey but only because of all the controversy the book received.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a social worker. I work with those that have a mental illness and addiction history.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in psychology with a concentration in forensics. I also minored in Criminal Justice