Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

StarlightHappy

35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you Mr. Right?

In her own words

People I know and come across always tell me they don't understand why I am single. I take that as a compliment, but the reality is we all know Miami is a tough town when it comes to dating. There are lots of us in the same boat. I, however, believe there is that one person that is right for each one of us and that God will place them in our path at the right time. About me...I would describe myself as spontaneous and fun-loving. I take my work seriously, but am also very playful and like to let loose and have fun, almost in a childlike manner. I love going to new restaurants and especially enjoy dining at little hole in the wall places with great food. I love music, like to travel and enjoy trying new adventures. I use to practice martial arts and want to take up horse back riding lessons. I am friendly, loyal, witty, generous and have been told I have a big heart. In a relationship... I enjoy spending time with my partner. I like being that very laid back, down-to-earth kind of girl that likes to stay home, snuggle with that special someone under a cozy blanket and watch movies or our fav tv shows together. I also like to get dressed up and go out on a nice date night or somewhere fun. I love to make the person I am with feel loved and special. About him....I think the right guy for me would have to enjoy staying home a little more than going out, but would still enjoy going out and having fun. I am looking for a best friend; someone with whom to share the good and bad. It's the little things and together moments that count the most for me. He has to be laid back, but at the same time have that certain "chispa" and we def have to have chemistry. Looks are not that important (you have to be attractive to me), but having a good heart and being a good listener/communicator are a must. Someone that is patient, flexible and abides by the golden rule :) I, like most people, would like to meet that special someone, but am not in a hurry. I know that rushing things can lead you to fall for the wrong person. So, for now, I am looking to make friends and have fun dates, trusting that in the process I will come across Mr. Right.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference