
DVC32

34 year old man | Apollo Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll say we met at a grocery store...

In his own words

This is where I sell myself? OK here it goes... I'm 32. I love my job. It takes up a lot of my time wether I'm there or at home. I'm a huge family man. My family is amazing. I'm a huge Steelers fan so if you dig the Steelers you get bonus points. (If you like Pats or Ravens its not a deal breaker....but its close lol) I'm not big on the bar scene but I will go every few weeks and I'm always down for a Sam Adams or guineas or some good craft beer. I'm a big movie person so there's not a lot of movies I wont go see. Im a "character". I sing out loud a lot and I'm not good and I don't care. I talk to everyone like their my friend. I am often told that i am embarrasing in public. I have an English Bulldog named Orson, two cats and a saltwater fish tank. I'm doing insanity and I love it. I can finally get into my skinny jeans! (Not true) (I still can't get into my skinny jeans). I laugh to live. I live to laugh. I am extremely practical. I'm almost never serious but I do realize when its time to be....which honestly isn't often. Oh and I'm a certified grillmaster. I am recently separated. Almost finalized. 9yrs. I learned a lot. Im looking for a real relationship where there will be kissing and hand holding, and maybe even hugging. Basically things I think are crutial that I missed out on previous. No flings. No booty calls. Im looking for a woman who loves her job. I don't care how much money you make. I said I'm not big on the bar scene so she can't be either. Once a week ladies night is probably a deal breaker. I also don't dig a woman with a dirty mouth. I'm also looking for a woman with good Christian values. I'm looking to get back to church as I have been missing that from my life for a while now. God is number 1 in my life and I need to get back to living that way. If this sounds interesting give me a shout! I will actually reply to an emails!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference