
Fredjay21

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a cool and friendly man with good sense of humour

In his own words

. One who Seeks, For Answers to Life, and Searches for Truth.a woman,who is caring,loving,honest and down to earth,also God fearing.I am honest and trustworthy, caring and compassionate. I am a one woman man, I don't cheat or play games. I am a mature professional, yet outside of work I have a good sense of humor and am fun to be around. I can be a rock solid pillar of support and shoulder to cry on, yet I'm sensitive and able to discuss my feelings, my fears, my emotions. I'm kinda shy in big groups but usually the life of the party in my circle of trusted friends. I am a social introvert if that makes sense. I'm cool with going out on the town with large groups of people yet equally happy to stay at home with the woman I love or a small group of friends. I have lived an interesting life and have no regrets. I believe that the only dream you cannot attain in life is the one you do not chase. I have chased many, failed few. I am goal orientated and driven and I very rarely quit something once I set my mind to it.I live in a beautiful home with my son who's about the best thing thats ever happened to me.I take a look at the horizon from my balcony looking at the beauty of nature and enjoying the cool breeze.I am a down to earth man who believes in giving to receive.Life is too short to been seen around miserables so I tend to live my life the best way I can and do all the good I can at every moment that I can.In life there's always a source of our happiness,to some its going into a nearest bar,to some its travelling around the world and to some its going to the beach,but to me its having that one special person who appeals to our soul,that one person who our heart yearns for,that person who brings us all joy and happiness.I am a music lover,just anything good to the heart and soul goes for me.The simplest things in life brings me great joy,I am a fun loving person,easy going ,honest ,gentle and soft minded.I love to spend quality time with my partner,going to the beach to see the sunset and listen to the wave from the ocean.Saying things about us is the most difficult things to say as we either do not want to be biased or full of self praise.I just believe in soul mates and taking that bold step is almost all thats important.I know my other half is here somehwere and ''hey babe,your lancelot is here to take his lady''. And I'm looking for Attractive, Phisically fit, Woman who knows how to Love, and spends time learning what it takes to make a relationship Work..

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Watching movies,swimming and driving around



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral