
tense37

32 year old man | Newfane, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 37 miles of Lockport, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Happy Holidays to all you lovely ladies. My...

In his own words

Happy Holidays to all you lovely ladies. My name is Tristan and I am the fastest Foltz alive. Actually, now that I think about it, make that both sides of my family. I'm an award-winning soccer official and family-oriented guy looking for a nice, sweet girl to share with them. I'm putting myself out there in hopes of finding the little slice of happiness that comes from a relationship. My perspective on the world is very unique and it always surprises people how I may perceive a situation. That, and I'm the guy that usually finds something amusing where nobody else can. I'm in search of a sweet, charming, lovely and very patient woman that has similar interests and a desire for the same in a partner. Definitely looking for someone that will drive me wild not drive my crazy, so know the difference. And I really would prefer someone that doesn't have alot of complications or tons of baggage of the various forms, if that's alright. "I like to keep things simple" if possible. I wish to make this section a tad more colorful and creative, so I'll need a bit more free time to let my mind wander. I don't always maintain the 'scription, but I like clever girls that could follow the clues to find me offline if I can't find you. My name, my town, I'm most certainly unique enough that it's quite easy to find me elsewhere, right? P.S. I really need to revamp this. I want to be as creative and comic-booky as possible while also conveying a personality to you, the audience. But I'm not quite finding the right words. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I like well-behaved pets (typically good dogs), but not keen on having any or many of my own. Pets, like children, are a huuuuge responsibility that consumes your lifestyle. Not really up for that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym, the 'Plex, CC Jitters and Verdant

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

TV: The Flash, Arrow, Agents of SHIELD, American Dad, and Gotham too. Movies: action/hero/fantasy, Avengers, etc. Food: pizza, cake, chicken fingers Also: exercise, various music

For fun

Movies, TV, games (board, video, online, family nites, etc), exercise (gym or soccer tournaments) and escaping reality. Ever wonder what'd be like to have certain superpowers?

Last read

Probably your Match page if I viewed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
"Genius, Billionaire, Playboy, Philanthropist." But mine more accurately goes "Genius, Referee, Housesitter, Transporter".
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German-Irish. Ironically, I'm not much into beer.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"There's only one God, Ma'am, and I'm pretty sure he doesn't dress like [Thor]." I'm uncertain what to believe, since there's no proof of existence. If God does exist, I've certainly got a lot to say.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Math B.A, double minors Music and Education (No, I will not teach. Tried it for 3 weeks and didn't enjoy it one bit. Hence the minor, not a certificate.)