Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rosebud8844

32 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keepin' It Real

In her own words

Hey! How's it going? I love the beach and anything outdoors. There is so much beauty in this world and I try to appreciate it everyday. I love to laugh, travel the world, listen to great music, walk on the beach, concerts, chill, hike, yoga, dancing, reading, adventures, trying new restaurants or bars around town, art, history, intelligent conversations, Sunday funday, reading, or anything cultural. I pretty much have fun in every situation and love to try new things. I think I am intelligent, hilarious, confident, loyal, kind, honest sometimes to a fault, ambitious, sarcastic as hell, real, super fun...and clearly modest. ;) I enjoy going out and partying, but I'm not a total party girl. I love to just be mellow and chill and watch movies or TV. I am originally from T.X and have the best family and friends I could ever ask for. I'm a pretty spiritual person. I try to volunteer and help people as often as I can. Basically, I try to be the best person I can be, which can sometimes be a little hard when you're stuck in LA traffic though! :) Life is good! I know what I want out of life and try to live each day to it's fullest. Chemistry is key. I am looking for a guy who is really funny and can keep up with my sarcastic sense of humor. Someone who is active, genuine, intelligent, cultured, fun, positive, ambitious, stable, good looking, open-minded, kind, honest, trustworthy, and doesn't have baggage and drama in his life. Ultimately seeking someone to share good times, adventures, laughs, mutual respect and friendship with. Wow..didn't mean to write a novel here, opps! Email me if you're interested and think we would click. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Just 1 cat.. not a crazy cat lady. ;)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Soo many to list but I tend to stay westside aka avoid going past the 405...kidding, sort of ;) I love to travel. My favorite places are Rome, Venice, Amsterdam, Paris and Vancouver. I also appreciate a good dive, lounge or anywhere with live music.

Favorite things

Sunsets, laughter, family, friends, music, and sunshine. TV: Dexter, Family Guy, South Park, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Daily Show, Colbert Report, docs on the History or Discover Channel.

For fun

Travel, beach, hiking, try new spots around LA, watch sports - Cowboys and Lakers, yoga, cruising on my beach cruiser, movies, TV, Sunday Fundays, attempting to cook, art, museums, wine tasting, hanging with friends, etc.

Last read

Science of Mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Producer. I make cartoons.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree