Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Izka011

31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wherever we are, we are always halfway. Still so many things to see!!!

In her own words

I find mediocrity extremely boring, therefore I like to surround myself with funny, intelligent, artistic, ambitious, and unique people. I have tones of energy, I tempt to have crazy ideas, and I absolutely love road trips. I always try to find some weird and unique events. I am passionate, outspoken, influential, honest, positive, kind and extremely friendly...just kidding....I am not...but I am working on it! ;) I was told few times I have a very positive aura, so I guess that could be a plus...:) Anyway.... if you have a sense of humor, you love music, you are outgoing, social, intellectual, and you love to travel...I think we can get along perfectly ;) If there is no spark, we could stay friends...maybe..if you are not a total freak! ;) ;) Some of my favorite artists (if you are interested): CocoRosie, Passion Pit, Imany, Bon Iver, Nirvana, Live, Alt-J, Foster the People, Moloko, Morcheeba, Massive Attack, Jessie Ware, Manu Chao, Kosheen, Santigold, Tracy Chapman, Silversun Pickups, The XX, The Ting Tings, Peter Bjorn and John, Zaz, The Postal Service, Radiohead, Bob Marley and few more!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I will tell you later...

Favorite things

Traveling, Airports, Japanese animation, Family Guy, street art, Red Bull, The IT Crowd, Baraka, dulce de leche ice cream, life concerts.

For fun

concerts, art exhibitions, foosball, ping pong, snowboard, biking...

Last read

"Drowsiness" Wojciech Kuczok...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Polish, moved to US 8 years ago...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral