Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Elissa1215

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to think that I'm different than most...

In her own words

I like to think that I'm different than most girls living in NYC. I grew up in the suburbs of south Florida and am used to a more relaxed lifestyle. I am very laid back, a rare thing to find in this city! It takes a lot for me to get mad - I don't mind when people cut me off, waiting on lines, or when the subway is delayed (unless I have a meeting or appointment I really need to get to!) I have to admit I enjoy watching people huff and puff on the escalator when they want to walk up the left side and people are standing in the way. Don't worry I am never the cause of it, I just enjoy watching it when it happens (especially during the rush hour commute!) I moved to NYC shortly after grad school and have been here just over 4 years. I was always good at math when I was younger so a career in accounting seemed like a no brainer! Yes I can do your taxes but please don't send the bill my way at the end of the night if we're with a large group! I often work long hours so I try to make the most of my weekends and time off. I love to cook and am always looking for new recipes to make. I'm a big reader and I enjoy staying active and being outdoors. When its nice out my typical Sunday morning would consist of a morning run in central park followed by grabbing lunch and bringing a book to the park and lounging for the afternoon. I'm at that point in life where I'd really like to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with so I'm giving the online dating scene a try and crossing my fingers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TV shows - modern family, 30 rock, parks and rec, friends with better lives (my new fave!), Law and Order (only SVU) Music - a little of everything, I've gone through phases of liking just about everything from country to punk rock so I'm not picky!

For fun

I love grabbing drinks/dinner with friends at new restaurants I've heard about. I love to cook, read, be outdoors, see movies, catch up on my DVR!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree