
katvaboy

44 year old man | Peterborough, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
fun inside or outside

In his own words

I am new to this so here it goes. I am canadian, although alot of my family values have been past down to me by my parents.They came from italy so i hold family friends important.I am down to earth and easy going.I beleive in taking care of my self.Try to work out 2-3 times a week.I feel just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt or in a suit ready for night out on the town or just dinner. I enjoy watching movies, but also luv the outdoors camping and atving and skiing . can just grab a soccer ball and start passing around or sit by a camp fire and tell stories or just relax and talk or go for a walk. Some one i like to meet enjoys being indoors but also likes having fun outside.She is down to earth and easy going. not one sided.We can share some of the things i like,but also has some things of her own that can i can exprience and share with her. I also have 2 boys 10 and 14 and love spending time with them they are very active with there sports and i love watching them play

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atving in Bobcageon area,sking at Brimcombe,devilselbow.Camping anywhere thats 11/2hr away.love W asaga beach and Niagara falls

Favorite things

love all music depending on time and place camping atving,soccer playing and coaching

For fun

i like watching movies at home or out, camping and atving in bobcageon area hanging out with my 2 boys.going out to watch them play there sports.I also enjoy sking at brimcome and devils elbo.

Last read

I like reading non - fiction. last books i was into were Don Cherry hockey stories part 1 and 2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'3" (159cms) to 5'7" (171cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a machine operator / leed hand for Merit Precision Moulding.I am working nights,but trying to get on days
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
As a child i came from a catholic home.I believe in gods higher power, but as adults we should know what is right and what is wrong and how to e a goodperson
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college