
HRwick07

30 year old man | Morton, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 40 miles of Swarthmore, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my running partner both on the road and in life.

In his own words

My name is Chad and I am 27 years old. I work in Center City and enjoy every minute of it. It's so great working in a city like Philadelphia and seeing everything this city has to offer. It can be hard meeting people and wanted to see what match has to offer. One of my favorite hobbies is photography. I take my camera and take pictures of animals, family, friends, and everything really. I am also an assitant wedding photographer on the side. It is funning being behind the scenes of weddings and capurting that special moment. The photographer I work for has been teaching me a lot and we have work weddings in the city, delaware county, bucks, chester, the shore, and etc. I am hoping to do my own side business with photography one day. Running has become an important part of my life. I have run mud runs, half marathons, and a relay race. In January, I completed my first marathon in Walt Disney World! What I really did in Disney was the Goofy race and a half challenge. That is where I ran both the half and full marathon in one weekend. A total of 39.3 miles in two days! I am also on a mission to get a medal from all 50 states. As of now, I have 9. They are from PA, DE, NJ, KY, VA, NY, MD, NC, and FL. My faith is a big part of my life. I try to attend my church as much as possible. I also respect other people's faith and would like to learn more about other faiths. I am not the type of person to convert you. Everyone is entitled to their own beliefs. I am a huge fan of Disney. I've been there multiple times and pretty much like anything Disney. I would like to meet someone who has the same interest as me and enjoys fitness. Running in races and doing bike rides is one of the best feelings in the world. Some the best days you can have is just jump in a car or walk around and see whats going on. If you are interested, feel free to shoot me an email!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

My parents have two pugs, Abby and Nigel.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Ireland and the United Kingdom. Hope to visit more countries in the near future. In the summer, I try to go to the beach if I can. Some of my favorite vacation spots are Disney World, VA, and Myrtle Beach.

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, and the Office. My favorite color is green. I have no favorite bands but I enjoy listening to rock, jazz, country.

For fun

I am really big into fitness. I spend 5-7 days at either the gym or running outside. Besides fitness, I also enjoy exploring the city, going to bars, photography, movies, traveling, golf, watching sports, and going to sports game.

Last read

I am one of the only guy that read the Twilight series. Wanted to see what the whole thing was about. Also read Harry Potter, Narnia, WWII books, Hunger Games, and Runners World Magazine. Have alot of time on the train to work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a LOA consultant with Comcast and a Assistant Wedding Photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am strong in my faith. I know everything happens for a reason. Even started a new fellowship group for people in their 20s and 30s called "God on Tap." I respect all faiths and would like to learn about other faiths and share my faith as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Bloomsburg University in 2007.