
J_Aces87

27 year old man | Wayne, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's peanut butter jelly time.

In his own words

Well, here goes my best best shot at writing an online profile. Don't judge me too harshly ;-) I recently moved back to NJ for work and am looking forward to actually living there for longer than a year. I've been bouncing around quite a bit over the past couple of years between school, work, and life, but have enjoyed every minute of it. I'm an Army Brat so moving has been a relatively common occurrence in my life, and even gave me the opportunity to live in Germany for four years which was awesome. I'm your average fun loving, sarcastic kind of guy with a great sense of humor. During the spring, summer, and fall you will find me hiking, camping, fishing, and taking random adventures as often as possible. I plan on doing some more of the Appalachian Trail this summer! In the winter, I love to snowboard and ice-skate. As far as what I'm looking for in a woman; you must have an excellent sense of humor, great smile, and be willing to go on spontaneous adventures with me. A trip to Philadelphia at 2am just for a Philly Cheese-steak? Why not! I'm a passionate person both about work and life, and would like you to be as well. It's tough to get a real feel for a person's personality by reading a few paragraphs in an online profile, so if you are interested, think we might have some fun, or just want to say hi, send me a quick message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Venice, Paris, French countryside, NYC, Boston, New Hampshire, Mountain-tops, the woods, and under-water (I scuba dive for fun.)

Favorite things

Reese's Peanut butter cups, good whiskey, good beer, great company.

For fun

For fun, I like to see where the road takes me. I may plan on spending the day in the city and exploring, or just going for a nice long drive.I live for adventure! Also, this coming summer I plan on doing a lot of hiking and camping.

Last read

The Hunger Games. Although I am not a highschooler anymore, these books were freakin great! Prior to that, the Sherlock Holmes series, and a lot of Clive Cussler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager at a Telecom Construction Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral