
TheoCaps86

28 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Call it a New Year's Resolution

In his own words

Some quick and random facts about me to try to get a sense of who I am: Blue and Green are the best colors. Books are meant to be shared. Never undervalue a movie you can watch twice a year and not get sick of. I can cook, and everything I cook is delicious. Treat everyone with respect when you first meet them. Tip your bartenders well, especially if business is slow! Writing is my passion and my favorite form of expression, I am lucky to do it professionally and for fun. I am looking for someone special to spend time with. I bar tend on the weekends and am looking to cut back work so I can spend time with the more important things in life. I grew up around this area and went to high school in Arlington then left for North Carolina for five years. ECU Pirates! My idea of a perfect weekend is going to a Caps game and hanging out before and/or after. Some of the best weekends are the ones you don't remember. As far as dates go and just hanging out in general, I like smaller crowds or 1 on 1 time a little bit more than large groups. The more the merrier though, and if I know enough people, why not bring them all?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

She will turn 3 on Cinco De Mayo. Shirlington Dog Park is her favorite location.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comfortable in both the city and country. Feel more at home in the South. If you go to Europe, don't bring your cell phone or computer, to lose yourself in an ancient city is an incredible adventure.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

All kinds of music. Favorite TV shows are anything that's on HBO, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Archer. Eastern European and Greek food are my favorites, and definitely Mexican and Japanese.

For fun

Attending and writing about sporting events. Reading, traveling, cooking, gardening.

Last read

Moonwalking with Einstein and The Nasty Bits



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Government
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Greek and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a date with the GRE very soon. Wish me luck.