

28 year old man | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well I was born in Texas and have lived here all my life. I grew up in a small town between Austin and college station. I transferred to Texas State to finish up school which I will in May. I love being active and working out. I like going out and getting a little crazy every now and then but my favorite is cuddling up with the one I love for a great movie. I really like going out for dinner or having friends over to grill out and have a few beers. I am a very hard working and driven individual that has a lot of goals and aspirations for my life. I don't like to play games or those that lie, cheat or steal. I think that a relationship should be based on trust and honesty. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and my family are very important to me. When I'm with a special girl I treat her like a princess but I hate when I'm not appreciated. I'm not a player or looking for a one night stand. I want to find a special girl that is beautiful and sweet and truly wants to be with me. As for my match... Well like I said beautiful and sweet is a good start. I would like to find a girl that has a great personality that cares about me as much as I do about her. I want someone that has goals and dreams and doesnt like to settle for less than what they could achieve.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love mexican and chinese food. I enjoy traveling and have several destinations around the world that I want to visit some day. I enjoy laid back bars but also like getting dresses up for a table and bottle service at an upscale club. And VEGAS!!!

Favorite things

I like hole in the wall restaurants as well as high end ones. I hate sushi. Ugh! My favorite color is black. I like it when it rains and listen to almost every type of music.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and having a good time. I enjoy going to the bars and clubs on occasion or staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy spending time outdoors and being active but love rainy days because it gives me an excuse to be lazy.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ive been raised with strong morals and values and believe that being a good person with good character is very important
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and was raised Lutheran. My family and my savior Jesus Christ are very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Studying Construction Management