Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!

In his own words

Be Polite is not Harmful: a Smile :-) a Good Luck Wish ;-) or just a Thanks! :-D are a nice ways to answer any e-mail received, and keeping our good image...even in virtual world.. (Feb 17 2013 Afternoon): Definitely ... I have concluded that "wink" and "make favorite" are ... wasting time and opportunity ... please....don't wink to me instead to comment a pic or send an e-mail......most of winks and favorite are coming form scamers and fakes I apologize if I have blocked or ignore a real person!....everyone have a wonderful Sunday! About Me If you took the risk to read..... I’d like to thanks to you for take your the way you have a lot of curiosity! About me? I have the joy of having a profession which let me help others; I am a physician with postgraduate studies in orthopedic and trauma. My job has taken me to work and sharing experience and investigation in other countries. I'm happily divorced without children and with excellent relationship with those who have been part of my life. I have no financial problems, no heavy baggage from past relationships, no health issues; I'm happy and just looking for honest and faithful woman to share my happiness. I am strong believer in equality human beings, so I do not accept any form of racism (race, religion, genre or sexuality). I also think women and men were created equal intelligence, so my respect for women is equivalent to that chivalry must always towards a lady. I have been surprised to read profiles where people talk about chemistry. Chemistry is a science, where there are laws, molecules, formulas and chemical reactions. I believe in love, and while I understand that human beings are the results from the interaction of many molecules, I cannot lock up love in a chemical reaction, because if you know the chemistry, you'll understand that the chemical reactions take place in a period of time, and at the end, there's no turning back ... The end!!.... And what do you have after all? I believe in love, and even though I believe in chemistry as a science, I think that love has more important elements ; as the spiritual element ; personal belief ; what you learned with your family (family concepts)... with your friends .... And your own tastes, so it's not really easy to make a Match. I recently received an email that said: "Sorry just looking for people who live within 50 miles of my house”.......Say What? ... I think that a person who thinks so just want to find someone to fill the void of the requirement of their social environment; Someone who lives nearby and meets certain conditions to be "the boyfriend" That will probably be easier if this person lives in New York City .... But, if she lives in Monowi, Nebraska? Population 1 …..Good Luck! What I mean is that the evolution of the world has made possible you may not have to marry your neighbor, or as in the eighteenth century with the person who was chosen by our parents. Then, how can I say my true love is not 100, 500, or 1000 miles away, or across the world? We boast of our travels around the world, we tell ourselves that we would go to live in Italy, France, Thailand ... but do not admit that we would be able to move to another city, state or country for someone you love? .. . Come on! So, we learned Italian, Spanish or French only for speaking once on our only holiday in Europe in a lifetime!! I don’t think so! My short summary about me (if the above bored you! ): I love to laugh, dance, enjoy a "good" wine (and said good wine). I go out at least once a week to share with friends. I love theater and good movies. I run at least 3 times a week at least 5K-10K. I practice tennis and paragliding. I love communication and I have always time for coffee and good conversation. I have never been abducted by aliens forms, and I love ghost stories. My quote: "physical beauty fades with age, intelligence flourishes" If you read ...and got to the end....Wow! Cheers!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Le Batofar (Paris), Pasha and Kapital (Madrid) Raucous Nights and Pipper (Rome), Post Office and Le Bain (NYC), La tabernita escondida and Blue (Caracas) Universal studios Theme Park (Orlando)

Favorite things

I have diverse taste in music- Jazz, Classic Rock, Classical , WFUV. Vampire Weekend, Elvis Costello, Tom Waits,Soul, R&B, World Music, To name a few.

Last read

Let the Great World Spin by Colum McCann. Brilliant book! Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn Highlighter help



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference