Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nuevaluna2

38 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a real connection.

In her own words

About me: I believe that great conversation plus good company equals a good time, regardless of the setting. I tend to find joy in the simple things in life: laughing, clear blue skies, rainy days, starry nights, sharing a good meal with family or friends, and discovering a place I've never been. I really appreciate live music, performances, art and concerts....flash mobs. I really love flash mobs. Dance feeds my soul. I enjoy meeting new people and believe that everyone has a unique gift or talent to contribute to this world. I also believe that it's the connections and relationships we form that bring meaning to life. I consider myself a genuine, passionate, and loving individual...and a great friend! In my personal relationships-- whether they be romantic or platonic-- love, honesty, and respect are a must. I'm most definitely not perfect---I will consider myself a work in progress for as long as I live. I'm hoping that I can meet another "work-in-progress", to be my best friend and lover as we journey through life together. About you: I'm looking for a kind, intelligent, funny, and honest guy with whom I feel a good connection. A sign of a good connection for me (and a huge turn-on!), is lots of laughter when we're together. There is just something sexy about the back and forth of quick and witty banter. Equally sexy is a guy that lives his life with integrity, compassion, and courage. He is direct in his communication, honest and truthful even when it may difficult. He knows who he is, what he wants in life, and goes after it. He is trying to be his best self, strives for living a balanced life, and is not afraid to be vulnerable with the people that he loves. Most of all, he loves life and is ready and willing to share in life's wonders and adventures with me. In the world of online dating, I've learned that once we've established that there's a mutual interest, the only real way to know if there is good chemistry and a good connection, is if we actually meet and spend some time together. So, email me. If I'm interested, I will email you back and we can meet for coffee, tea, or drinks. :) Have a great day and enjoy the journey!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations :Florence, Mexico City,Rome,Venice, Cinque Terre,Lisbon,Sevilla,Barcelona,Porto,Switzerland,New York City,Hawaii,&Machu Picchu. Love to visit:NYC,SF,Napa,Santa Cruz, &LA. Future destinations: Brazil, Central America, Asia

Favorite things

Books:The Alchemist.Poetry by Pablo Neruda.SOULFUL music and voices.Subway musicians.People watching.Chocolate.Wine-tasting.Bookstores.High heels.Independent films.An ocean view.The sound and smell of rain.Flash mobs and Werner Herzog's accent.

For fun

I enjoy listening to LIVE music--from the guy playing on the street corner to the band playing at the Greek.Road trips,dance classes,performances,performing,wine tasting, exploring the bay,and good times with friends and family.

Last read

Feeling Naked on the First Tee: An Essential Guide for New Women Golfers. Yes, I'm taking golf lessons. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
LCSW
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters Degree in Social Work and a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and Social Welfare.