
dmwisotzkey

29 year old man | Cape Canaveral, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
You only live once!

In his own words

Hi everyone! I am going to try to figure out what I just said because I just wrote this stupid thing and I moved to the next section without submitting grr.....My name is Dan and I am 26 years old. I graduated from UCF in 2008 with a degree in Fiance, but currently I work in a sales position in Port Canaveral. I am a big sports fan and enjoy watching football and baseball . I am a pretty easy going person, and my family is very important to me. I love listening to all kinds of music, but I mainly find myself listening to either country or rock. I also love to watch movies too. I used to work at Blockbuster during college, so I dare you to name a movie that I haven't seen! In my free time I enjoy going to the gym, playing pool, music, poker with friends... normal stuff. I have a few things that are a must in a woman, and at the top of the list has got to be a good sense of humor. When you get to know me I like to joke around and laugh a lot, so I would want to meet someone who likes to do the same. Also, I am looking for someone who is intelligent and has an idea of what they want in the future. I am definately looking for something serious. I enjoy the first stage of getting to know someone and having it turn into something meaningful. I know I have left some things out, but if there is anything else that you want to know, feel free to ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog named Blackjack. He is a Black Lab/ Jack Russell mix...Weird combo I know and I am not sure how it happened but he is cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually you can find me around the port at either Millikens or Grills. I sometimes will go to Grahams to play pool. Occasionally I will go to Cowboys in Orlando to hear some country! In terms of travel, I love to cruise. Can't wait to go again!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies, music, my car, sitting in a hot tub when it's cold outside, sitting on the beach when its hot... Italian food....

For fun

On the weekends I usually spend time with my friends or family. I enjoy playing golf and generally the weekend is the only time I have to do it.

Last read

I dont generally read books anymore. I will pick up the occasional magazine...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a small business that supplies electronic components and hardware to defense contractors.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UCF in 2008 with a Bachelor's degree in Finance.