
HazelEyes5167

38 year old woman | Piney Point, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Tall Timbers, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is meant to be shared!

In her own words

Sensitive, caring woman with a contagious laugh and infectious smile seeks a gentleman interested in a healthy lifestyle with time spent outside in nature. New love: hiking and stand-up paddle boarding. New goal: finding new trails and creeks to explore. I live near the bay in southern MD and enjoy summertime boating, shell-combing, and relaxing at the beach. During the winter months, playing in the snow is always fun.That being said, I’m open to travel and new cultural adventures. I am: a loyal friend, devoted aunt / sister, spiritual, hopeless romantic, fun-loving person, baker, crafter, and DIY-er who’s always endeavoring new projects. I’m a little bit country…and a little bit rock-and-roll. It goes without saying that my ideal partner is naturally smart, caring, affectionate, sensitive to others’ feelings and open-minded. Someone that shares my personal values: a loving attitude, peaceful mind, joyful living, but will also teach me new things. A sense of humor is a must, especially the ability for witty self-deprecation. And, we should have wonderful chemistry… I’m independent and happy on my own, but sharing life with someone special is all the more dynamic. Whether blazing new trails, sharing fireside dinners, or simply talking and connecting… there should be a positive synergy between us. Email me, let’s get acquainted and see where the journey takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Sunset on the boardwalk at Solomons Island, MD. Walks on the beaches at the Outerbanks, NC. Hiking trails at Shenandoah National Park. Breezy Point Beach searching for sharks teeth.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Being out in nature. Visiting museums and art festivals. Day trips to a new place and explore. Learning about different cultures history and spiritual beliefs.

For fun

I enjoy connecting with friends for casual dinners, going to the beach or riding my bike in nice weather. Taking a cooking class to learn a new dish. Finding hidden treasures at local flea markets.

Last read

Lots of non-fiction on healing traditions and natural living.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very Spiritual, but not religious. I am open to a mutually respectful interfaith relationship, but we should share the same intrinsic values.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates Degree; Currently working on my bachelors