Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

yghts

33 year old man | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Variety is the spice of life.

In his own words

I'm Chris, and I've always been a fan of keeping things new and fresh, and I like meeting people any way I can so...hello. I just moved to Memphis from San Diego, CA, from Austin, Tx via Boulder Colorado...I'll explain my transient behavior later. Austin, Texas is one of the greatest cities in America. Haven't been in a serious relationship in a while, possibly ever, depending on your definition. Looking to get to know someone casually. I can't dance, but unfortunately for everyone I do occasionally try. One time I got a shoe shine in the airport because I thought it would make me feel cool.. it did. I'd rather buy a Cd than spend 15 bucks on Itunes. I used to read Word Up magazine. I can juggle. I don't know why that means anything to you, but I can also ride a unicycle. You see where I'm going with this. Put the two together and it can be a pretty memorable date.. I also like to drink beer in the shower. I don't quite know how that fits in here, but it is worth mentioning. I ski, snowboard, surf (sorta), I'd ride a lunch tray down the hill if I can fit on it. I am spontaneous by nature, but I'm trying to establish something. I won't novelize, but if you seem like a good fit or at least a wild try, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Okay... I was born in Texas, moved to central Oregon where I grew up, then moved to Colorado for high school and went to college in Boulder at CU. I lived in New Zealand for almost a year so I'm well traveled. Now I'm in Memphis, trying to stay put.

Favorite things

Wow, everything I like in 250 words? Can't do it. Sorry. What is essential? sports...all of them. Except for soccer. If that bothers you, I tried. I really did. Mountains...need them, Life empty without them. Music...when it hits you feel no pain.

For fun

Skiing, coozy collecting, cooking, music, high fives at work, faxing, ritz crackers, one-eyed jacks on the turn, Z snaps, football season, Kordell Stewart, kickball, drinks with strangers, nutella, Stephen Colbert, and anything involving sombreros.

Last read

Most recently: The assembly instructions to a desk from ikea. They're written in german. I don't even know anybody from Germany. It might as well be written in persi. I can't read it. Others: Krakauer, Clancy, Bill Bryson, and Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a cheese specialist for a high end market. I know everything about cheese. Not sexy enough? I play bass guitar in a small band. Very small. But I knew I had you at cheese.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm not white, I'm swedish!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Ask me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Psychology, double minor Kinesiology and Journalism. I was one of those people who changed their major enough times to keep them in school till they can cheat off their own kids in class. Studied in New Zealand as well, sports pschology