
PCROXYGIRL

39 year old woman | Port Charlotte, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're out there. Timing is everything. The right man will love ALL the things about me that the wrong men were intimidated by!

In her own words

~ Your life will get better when you realize its better to be alone than to chase people who dont really care about you~ The 5 W's of life: Who you are is what makes you special. Do not change for anyone. What lies ahead will always be a mystery. Do not be afraid to explore. When life pushes you over, you push back harder. Where there are choices to make, make the one you won't regret. Why things happen will never be certain. Take it in stride and move forward. I'm new to this scene again, and have high hopes that there is someone out there for me, but do not have the time or energy( emotionally) for guys that play games or for one reason or another shouldn't be doing online dating! Get over your or whatever before you put your heart back out here for an honest girl like me! I'm done being second best. I'm waiting for a guy to SHOW ME He's interested. SHOW ME he cares. And most of all, SHOW ME his heart is ready for me!!!!!! Not sure how much of this will get read but I'll delve into a little bit about me- I'm a no BS kind of girl. I've got a great head on my shoulders. I give too much I laugh too much I have too much fun I love with everything I am and I'm alot to handle sometimes for the " average" guy. I've been cheated on, lied to, loved, used, hated, misunderstood and hurt just like everyone else. None of that matters because I'll always be me and I believe one day karma will come full circle. I'm not on here to play little high school games. I'm not on here looking for a sugardaddy. I'm on here to make memories with someone. I'm on here to possibly connect with the right person. Who is that person? Idk. If I knew then I'd have him already. I have no " requirements" except a guy who is a non smoker, kind, who has all his teeth. I'm in the dental field so teeth is my " thing". I'm not a size 2. I'm a size 10/11 I've been dieting my entire life. I work out 3-4 nights a week. I'm a healthy eater. I use advocare and visalus products, take supplements, juice, and am vegetarian. I will most likely outlive all of you. I may never be a size 2 but hoping for about a 8. And may even do some elective surgery to get there. :) looking for a guy who is as active as I am who will run, box, bike, maybe even zumba with me. I don't freaking know! Just maybe someone who is looking to get healthier or is already that way. At our age we cannot be couch potatoes. And even tho I'm not a barbie doll, I could kick barbies BUTT!!!!!!!!!!. Fishing? Sporting events? Concerts? And even quiet nights walking on a beach. Is there any REAL guys out here? Seriously? My partner will be on board with all of it I'm sure.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

local- none really i live in port charlotte florida! come on! i love dancing to good music though anytime! aruba is awesome and i will go back sometime soon but i need a partner in crime. I love Chicago, Vegas, NYC, Nashville and just traveling!

College

Manatee Community College, Bradenton, FL

Favorite things

to love and be loved in return is the most awesome thing in the world.*I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle..... favorite Marilyn Monroe quote :) Chicago pizza! Thunderstorms

For fun

i will do anything once as long as it doesnt kill me LOL although i do have a fear of heights so bungee jumping probably isnt gonna happen! I love to fish, i love my friends and family, so sometimes i have things going on with them.

Last read

GO GIVERS GET MORE, ACT LIKE A LADY THINK LIKE A MAN- best book I ever read! EVERYONE COMMUNICATES FEW CONNECT COACH WOODEN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Have been a CDA for 18 years now. I know more about teeth than I'll ever know about men. :) Does anybody even really read this stuff??? Lol
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mixed breed italian/Dutch/Norwegian = stubborn but loyal, kind, giving and passionate When I dance my butt tends to think I'm part Latino but I'm pretty sure I'm not LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe I don't need to walk into a church filled with hypocritical people and put my money in a dish to believe in some kind of god. Which is why I'm on match- as opposed to Christian mingle because they'd beat me with a wooden cross!!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference