

38 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I have a fairly large smile, and no I …

In his own words

Yes, I have a fairly large smile, and no I won't apologize for it. I'm not one to abide by many of the ego stroking dating games rules: Wait three days to call, don't text until receiving a text first, don't flatter too much on a first, etc. (I mean heaven forbid someone call when they want or speak kind words). I love going after what I want in life, but if you are the type of woman that likes to be chased for the chase itself...pass! Spare you the details of my career, but yes I am athletic and hope to stay active with my future partner in crime. Figured I would give Match a honest go at it, so here goes. Disclaimer: y'all must like kids cause I spend a ton of time with my niece and nephew, those little fools crack me up big time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Miss my Golden...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe / Hometown beaches / ball fields across this nation. I am finding more and more little nooks and local eateries that fit my liking. Love the fact that there is a Habit down here now...


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Moderm Family / Archer / White Collar for TV shows Love my niece and nephew and being Uncle Ryan Good movies and a home cooked meal Beach chair, cold beverages with a book in the sun

For fun

I am pretty unique with regard to what I like and what I do for fun. Runs, road trips, cooking or simple stuff like reading a book on the patio. I go to a lot of sporting events for work, but can always fit a few more in for fun.

Last read

And the mountains ehoed, now onto Hood Rat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I try to help some dreams come true...honestly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish and Welsh, but we keep that on the DL.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Lutheran, strayed during my rebelious years...but still believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral