
awsmith26

29 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im a down to earth dude just lookin for a girl I can have fun with

In his own words

Well, let' see. Im an easy going guy that likes to have fun.(doesnt everybody) I like to spend most of my free time around the water and outside. I go boating with my family a lot. I love to wakeboard. I even work in the water too, building docks. I hang out with my dog cricket a lot and take almost everywhere I go. So if you dont like dogs we probably wont get along very well. I live with just me and cricket right now. Usually when I get home from work I turn music on instead of the tv. I feel like Im wasting my time when I watch tv. I do like watching movies though. I listen to pretty much any kind of music. Country, reggae, rock, techno, and a little hip hop(but not much). Sublime, Jimmy Buffett, Pepper, Zack Brown Band, Bob Marley. I tend to dress like Im from the beach I suppose. Guy Harvey shirts, shorts or boardshorts, and flip flops(toe splitters)always. I love to go fishing. Whether its from a boat or the beach. You get better luck on a boat, but I enjoy going to the beach at night and setting up a few poles and a chair and just relaxing for a while. Ive lived in Florida all my life, so I guess you could say Im your typical Florida boy. I love it here, even though I havent been many other places. Ive never even seen snow before. I know, sad, right? I would like to try and snowboard, but besides that, I couldnt care less about cold weather. Some people like mountains and dark beer, I like palm trees and rum. I havent always lived in cape coral. I grew up in a country town, Sebring Florida. Im kind of a country guy, just instead of wranglers, I wear flip flops. I like country girls. I dont care for the girls that feel like they have to get all prettied up everywhere they go. I like the simple short shorts and a tank top. Im not picky at all, I just think thats hot. I dont like the whole club scene. I like to dance(after a few drinks of course), just not in a packed club. I would rather be in front of a live band at a small bar somewhere, you know? I dont really know what else to say about myself, so If you want to know something else, feel free to write me and ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Some people have kids. Well, I have my dog. I love her like a kid and I spend alot of time with her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like going to the dog beach. To me its better than the regular beach. If I go to a bar, its usually backstreets, leapin lizards, or dixie roadhouse

Favorite things

For music, I listen to alot of different stuff. I like rock, techno, some rap(but not much), country, and classic rock. For movies, my favorites are Braveheart, Forest Gump, Snatch, Avater, and Boondock Saints.

For fun

wakeboard, build things, music, hang with family

Last read

I dont read alot but the last thing I read was probably my mail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a supervisor for a marine construction company. I have been buidling docks for about 6 or 7 years now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference