
BubblyFoster

39 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We Shall See

In her own words

About Me: I am from New Orleans, but love the bay area! I used to work in the wine business but decided I needed a change a few years ago. I still love wine but I am not obsessive about it anymore. Now I spend most of my time helping others and studying nutrition and yoga. I spend a lot of my time outdoors doing some kind of exercise, with my family and friends, reading, cooking, doing yoga, and traveling. I have 3 nephews who I adore, so liking kids is a must! I love to travel! I have been to many countries but still have a lot more adventures I would like to go on. Who I am looking for: I am looking for someone who Is smart, healthy, funny, passionate, loving, honest and most of all happy. Someone who has a nature that is giving and selfless. I would love to be with someone who makes me smile, is easy going and has a great sense of humor. I want to feel comfortable being myself with someone and I want to feel that trust is a given. Being a gentleman is very important to me, I was raised in the South! Most of all someone to have a lot of fun and grow with! If you are newly out of a relationship, I'm really not interested in being a rebound.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a black cat named Luna, she is a sweetheart and spends most of her time outside playing; and l love large dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Paris, Burgundy, Greece, Italy, New Orleans, Aspen, Bahamas, Australia, New York. Bimbo's, Beach Days at Stinson, Warm destinations

College

Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Cooking, reading, traveling, staying home, date nights, warm weather, working out, riding bikes, walking, a warm shower, roses, sleeping, surprises, coffee, tea, champagne, watching True Blood, American Horror Story, 2 and a half men, Homeland

For fun

Biking, spending time with friends and family, going for walks, traveling, learning languages, teaching children, gardening, going to any Beach or pool, dinner in the city, love cooking, love yoga, skiing

Last read

The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali and Take The Stairs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German-Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree