
mj0362

52 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-52 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy to love. Hopeless romantic.

In his own words

Happy, simple and unpretentious. Seeking to find my life time partner. I enjoy the simple things in life. Can be well planned and detail oriented or also be very spontaneous. Have a great deal to offer but most of all a sincere heart and unconditional love. Professional with a great career and working for a large multi-national company, with a very secure future and so secure financially. Would love to find the one missing piece of my life' puzzle in a life time partner. A person to come home to and to share with the joyful and sad times in life. Someone to travel the journey of life together!!! I enjoy fitness activities and try to get to the gym 3 times a week. I also enjoy long distance bicycle rides 40-100 miles a day. Want to get back to long distance running also slowly as I used to be a long distance runner having run a few marathons. Would love to find a person who likes to work out together at the gym, run, ride bicycles and go on bike tours. Food and cooking is a passion and willing to try wide variety of cuisines. My philosophy on food....As long as it does not move on my plate I will try it!!! Open to the idea of a long distance relationship for the right person in the hopes that at some point our lives can merge.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Love my new companion "Frankie". He is a Golden/Yellow Mix Retriever!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. Ask me and I will gladly share my likes!!!!

Favorite things

Cooking, watching documentaries and cooking shows on TV, listening to NPR, riding my bicycle long distance, dining out, dinners with friends and family, traveling, going to airshows, nature photograpy,

For fun

Watch sports, cooking, listen to music, travel, dinner with friends, exercising at the gym, bike rides, surf the net on my computer, aviation and flying activities

Last read

Aviation related magazines usually. I am an aviation nut. New York TImes, Wall Street Journal, TIME, On line magazines otherwise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Techical Program Manager for Research and Development Programs at my company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
You can say that I have melted rather well into the great American Metling Pot culturally!!! Still love my roots and heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineer by education.