
lnnelson28

31 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do all my own stunts!!!

In her own words

My name is Nicholette. I'm originally from Mississippi but I've lived in the West Palm area on and off for over 10 years. And yes, I'm sure you know how to spell my birth state...I think that's the first thing anyone does when I tell them where I'm from :-) I'm currently finishing up my MBA and I work in corporate accounting for a large company based in Boca. I was sort of hesitant about trying an online dating site but how else is a busy professional supposed to meet someone? People only meet at coffee shops in movies and that whole grocery store thing is a myth and seems awkward anyway, lol! Even though my family doesn't live in Florida, we are very close. Other than Mississippi and Florida, I lived in San Francisco for a year. I pride myself in having friendships that have stood the test of time and distance and still remain the same. I surround myself with people who are genuine and enjoy life. I'm very straightforward, positive, confident and goal oriented and expect the same in a partner. Attraction only gets you so far so above all, I'm looking for someone that I really like and can laugh with. During college I had a horrific car accident that left me paralyzed from my shoulders down. I was told that I would never walk, move or even feel again. Despite this devastating news I never gave up and believed that this would not be my fate. I swore to myself that i would walk again and I'd do it in heels! Thankfully I can say that I fulfilled this promise to myself, even if it is with the use of a cane. I'm sure this is more than you were expecting to find out scrolling through profiles. But if you're interested, I wouldn't want you to feel blindsided when you met me or think I was ashamed because it couldn't be further from the truth. So if you want to learn more, send me an email. Let's get to know one another!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy downtown Lake Worth and Delray

Favorite things

Movies, spending time with friends, good wine, baking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference