Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SeminoleVal

31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it!

In her own words

I'm not originally from Charlotte. Shocked? I struggle between Connecticut and Florida being my home state. I grew up in Connecticut and went to high school and college in Florida. I love going to the beach but I'd rather be trying to throw a football or frisbee than laying down. I'm definitely a night owl more than a morning person. My favorite side dish to bring to a party is seven layer dip with homemade guacamole. I can be extremely random (see previous comment!) and goofy but I also have a serious side. And yes, I'm a girl, but I love sports - watching and playing. I like to be active, whether that be going to Zumba exercise classes or after work at the YMCA. With the fall approaching, I hope to make my way out to the greenways. I feel like I've done a lot in my life so far and I'm proud of all I've accomplished. All I'm missing now is that special person to share it with. I'm the type of girl that is going to go out of my way to make you smile if you've had a bad day. I'll plan a weekend getaway if I know you want to go to Boone. I'll go with you to your college football game, cheer and wear your team shirt - as long as you'll do the same for me. I am extremely loyal to my friends and the person I'm dating. If you aren't looking for a serious relationship, I'm not interested. I don't want to waste my time and yours! Whomever I'm dating is a priority in my life and I would hope you feel the same way! And if you've made it this far, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I have one cat, Chloe.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Florida, New England...and anywhere Carnival takes me :)

Favorite things

Raining: Movie on the couch Food: Italian or Sushi Color: Blue Shopping: Carolina Place Books: Mary Higgins Clark TV Shows: Bones, CSI:Las Vegas, American Idol Music: Top 40, Country, Alternative

For fun

Music, boating, bowling, comedy clubs, plays, blackjack, hiking, jetskiing...I'm up for almost anything!

Last read

The Hunger Games. Currently working on book two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran and I go to church about once month or two. It would be nice to go more on a consistant basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from FSU with a double major in Finance and Real Estate. Hopefully one day I can get more into the Real Estate side.