
GirlySportsGal11

36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by!

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! Like most, I'm on this site with a positive attitude in finding someone with who I can connect. I'm very honest so will say that I was in a very long term relationship and have taken a few years to get myself back on track and am ready to move forward with my life. I had a great relationship that just wasn't going to lead to marriage and I'm blessed to have experienced many happy years with someone special and hope to experience this happiness again. I grew up outside Boston and have been in the Philly area since college. I live a pretty active and healthy lifestyle. Exercising in the morning is pretty much routine for me – I start with a run and then hit the gym. It keeps me balanced, sane and happy for the rest of the day. I’m somewhat of a girly tomboy – love playing and watching sports (baseball is my fav), although I do more watching than playing these days. The girly side in that I do enjoy shopping and spa days but just gravitate more to sports. If you're interested in learning more, I'm open to a hello...

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Sorry, I'm allergic to cats...not a cute look

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale for spring training. Any day at a ballpark is a good day. The NJ shore in the off-season; Cape Cod anytime. NYC during Christmas (there's something about ice skating, the tree, lights and crazy shoppers that make me smile)...

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Smiling, laughing, running, helping others, and of course Bourbon on the rocks!

For fun

Running, watching sports, exploring new areas, ballpark tours, relaxing/people watching, shopping!

Last read

Hoda Kotb's "Ten Years Later" - very inspiring book of people who have overcome personal defeats...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a College Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Scottish...a bit of a mut
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Villanova