
dklesq

47 year old man | Porter Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me, well, I'm still young at heart but I...

In his own words

About me, well, I'm still young at heart but I suppose I was an old soul from a tender age. I'm looking for the woman who will fill that missing piece of my life. I enjoy good company and to share a wonderful meal and drink and after familiarity, with the right woman, I'd like to share everything. It's often conversation, music and, just being there that can highlight the evening. The question is, do we find ourselves spending more than just that one evening? I find myself having the discretion deciding how to spend my time and, that is probably the best thing about being an entrepreneur. Pulling the plug and saying you're the boss leads to a new lifestyle. And, while things will always change, it's nice to know you can make time for what's important. About you, well, you're looking to find the one. You're looking to settle down, travel, go out, stay in, you know...that thing our folks did. You're open to raising a family, you're educated, you want to share your life with your man and, you want to be my woman. Hey, we can dream right? They say marriage is a partnership and I have a feeling someone pretty smart came up with that thought. Maybe that's a bit old school. I did say at the start, I'm and old soul. Whatever, I always liked the saying, "if it ain't broke, don't fix it." What saying do you like?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've had some awesome dogs, and wouldn't mind another. Maybe a cat? Guess I'll have to figure out what works because I think I'd like a pet again.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Is this a trick question? 250 characters remaining isn't going to cut it.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

French press just ground coffee. A wee bit of 18 year old Scotch or a nice bourbon, Choice steak and potato with a nice glass of wine. My boots, a clean pair of jeans and, don't laugh, there is something very comforting about a mattress warmer.

For fun

Dinner out, dinner in, concerts, movies out, movies in, occassional trips, I'd like to spend more free time traveling. Finished a trip to Aspen and Mammoth this season and I'd like a Napa trip next.

Last read

I have bookshelves. Plural, not singular. I strut my inner geek because that's about all the strutting I can do anymore and besides, it's cool to have a bit of common sense.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral