
sflajd1217

38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
See the good all around you, even if you have to squint!

In her own words

I was born and raised in South Florida, so I am a lover of the water/ocean (I know crazy to be living in the desert). This is my second time living here in Las Vegas and I absolutely love it here. Certainly having my family here helps, but there is so much to do and so many places close by to see. I am in the process of pursuing one of my goals in life- to earn my bachelor’s degree in Nutrition/Dietetics. I have tons of experience in all types of sales ranging from Real Estate to Import/Export. However, I am more passionate about helping other people with their health hence my return to school (even though I really miss Real Estate and will always appreciate the field). As far as my personality goes, most people would describe me as someone who is genuine, positive, giving/caring, very easy going, reliable, sarcastic/witty. What I am looking for in a partner: someone spontaneous and not so much a planner about EVERYTHING - it's great to plan certain things, hoping to start a family sometime in the future, someone who likes to smile, family oriented, definitely someone with a sense of humor who can make me laugh and vice versa, someone who has a sense of humor usually has intelligence so obviously that, ambition, an animal person, easy going, a sushi lover, loves to travel, positive outlook on life, has a life with balance or tries, and an open mind about life (someone like me!!- is that asking for too much??). Things in life that excite me: Traveling (I've been to Europe twice), learning/reading, wellness and nutrition, hard core kickboxing, spin, laughing with friends, volunteering, great conversations, music, sporting events and many more... Things I cannot live without are: family and good friends, getting out of town/traveling, coffee, sushi/good food, my IPhone, animals, working out and many more…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am a HUGE animal lover! I volunteer at the animal shelter when time allows :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from South Florida, so I love Miami Beach!! Locally here in Vegas, Town Square, shows/comedy, live music venues if you can find some, others, but you'll have to ask...

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, Italian and Asian Animals, coffee in the morning, the beach, laughing, family/firiends, sunsets, learning/reading, sporting events and concerts, learning about wellness and nutrition

For fun

working out (see above ), great conversations with family and friends, BBQ's, exploring new places, yoga/pilates, learning new things, volunteering, watching pro/college football, hockey and baseball (yes for real) and going to sporting events

Last read

You can heal your life- Louise Hay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My background has always been in business/sales
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage: Italian, Hungarian & Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Open
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently in school finishing my Bachelor's degree :-)