
I_LOVE_FOOTBALL2

37 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
*UPDATE* I attended a mini intervention hosted...

In her own words

*UPDATE* I attended a mini intervention hosted by my closest peeps over the weekend. Their analysis on my non-existent dating life: I'm too picky. I'm sure a lot of you have heard the same thing. I don't believe there is anything wrong with knowing what you want and not accepting anything less. I'm not 21 anymore and I have matured a lot! At the age of 36 why would I continue to act like a young adult? For example, sending naked selfies, bar outings every night, one night stands every weekend, etc. While I was in defense-mode with my friends, it came to me that I never really thought about what I really want from a MAN. My ideal man can be any race and is FLASHY: [F]unny-he can laugh during almost every occasion [L]oyal-he stands firm on his beliefs and values. [A] listener-believe me, I'm not a chatty Cathy and I enjoy silence, but there is nothing in this world more sexier than a person who listens. [S]elfless-he is concerned with the well-being of people around him. He places the shopping cart in its designated place, not in an empty parking space for someone else to deal with. (One of my biggest peeves) [H]onest-he does exactly what he says he is going to do. For some reason people have trouble with this. [Y]oung at heart-he is willing to do something that is out of our age range. My not so ideal man is LAME and CAD: [L]iar-he is afraid to be who he is, so he decides to lie about his being, as well as, everything else. (I'm from Scotland, but I can't locate it on a map) True story :). [A]gressive-he doesn't understand the word "NO." He thinks being forceful is a good thing. No one likes to be forced to do anything. [M]ean-he's not a happy person and says and does nasty things to others around him. [E]go driven-he is that guy at the bar who wants to be seen by all. He is afraid to show his true self, so he throws money and objects at people for acceptance. Guys, this doesn't work. I know a lot of girls who date based on income. You are only around for their financial stability, not the emotional stability. Their side guy is handling that part...just sayn'. [C]areless-he does not care about the well-being of others. [A]busive-he is NEVER happy. Everything is serious. I will NEVER accept this type of behavior. We all get mad, yell, and maybe throw things, but if this is your constant, you're not the one for me. Keep your hands to yourself, period. [D]esperate-he needs attention from everyone and will say and or do anything to be accepted. I get along best with those who don't care about what other people think. We can't please everyone and not everyone is going to like you. As for me, I'm easy to please :) I love meeting new people and creating healthy friendships. I am a curious being who likes to analyze almost everything I encounter. I enjoy laughter 24/7; I love to golf, but suck after my 300 yard drive ;)… lol; I love mountain getaways; I’m a die-hard Broncos fan; I love love love Mexican food and steak (Pueblo has the best Mexican food ever); I love puppies and I’m allergic to cats. I have a lot more life loves, but naming all of them is too time consuming. I guess you will have to message me if you’re interested in knowing the “basics” about me ?. Also, I feel I need to let you all know I’m not glued to this site nor do I constantly check my emails, so if you don’t get a response right away it may be one of the following reasons: 1. I’m working or doing something else productive at that moment; 2. I’m not interested, however, I usually respond to all emails, and or 3. I unsubscribed, but my profile is still activated. Please take it personal if I don’t respond to your ignorant/perverted messages. I wish you all well and good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At the moment, the gym seems to be my latest hot spot.

Favorite things

I love sports, playing video games, art museums, puppies, wine, working out, dinner with the girls, and crossword puzzles.

Last read

Return to Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference