
B1026DJ

27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where worlds collide...NYC!

In her own words

NYC is my home. In a city of millions, certainly one is meant for me. If you've ever seen the children's movie "Up", I'm Ellie. Well if you haven't, adventure is out there and I'm looking for someone to join me in my quest. I enjoy the outdoors and anything that includes the water. I grew up on the island and my summers were always spent at the beach or on a boat... I am always up to trying new things. I've been bungee jumping twice and hope to go skydiving too. Maybe we'll jump together someday. ;) Oh did I mention I'm deathly afraid of heights? Yeah, but I'm all about facing your fears and overcoming them. I love to laugh and to be silly at times. I enjoy dressing down and dressing up. I'm a romantic. I absolutely love Love. Hope that makes sense to you. I enjoy singing and playing the piano. I'm easy going and can hold a conversation with most anyone. What can I say, I'm a people person. I'm all about family and I must say my family puts the FUN in dysfunctional. Wouldn't be who I am today were it not for them. I have the cutest niece ever, I only wish I could see her more often. I'm a high school teacher in Brooklyn, and as a teacher, I feel that everyday is a learning experience. There's always something to be learned and to be applied. I am still a pupil to life. I am passionate about Christ and how He's changed my life. I hope to meet someone that values faith like I do. Well enough about me, let me hear about you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I have two dogs that live with my mom--Spike, a German shepherd and Coco, a Shorkie (Yorkie mixed with a shiatsu). I love them! They're the best dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...soon I will be going on my FIRST backpacking trip in Europe. I'm super excited. Locally I frequent Brooklyn Bridge Park, Dumbo, Brooklyn Heights, The Lower East Side, The Meatpacking District to name a few.

Favorite things

TV Shows: White Collar, Once Upon A Time, and Downton Abbey. Music: Josh Groban, Andrea Bocelli, The Tenors, and Jason Mraz, Jazz, Indie-Folk, Alternative

For fun

NYC is my playground. I enjoying going to the different parks and picnicking on the lawn or throwing a Frisbee. I also enjoying escaping the city and going whitewater rafting, canoeing, kayaking, swimming, skiing and even camping. I love to have fun.

Last read

The Bible is a daily read of mine. I was given a tons of books for Christmas. Right now I'm reading through Two Years Before the Mast, The Yard is next. My favorite books include 1984, The Great Gatsby, The Help, and The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a first generation American. My family is from El Salvador.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is super important to me. Jesus is my Savior and I want to honor Him with my life. I don't claim to be perfect and I don't expect perfection but I hope to find someone that shares the same values as I do.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm going back for my masters. One class at a time kinda thing. Living in the city is busy, and my hours may be 8 to 5, but as a teacher work doesn't simply end when the bell rings.