Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FCh2011

44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes."Jim Carrey- Red Sox fans can apply, as long as they can handle an annoying Yankee fan!

In his own words

Who am I? .well this is the story: I am a middle age Latin male that has lived in Miami, Florida for the last 14 years . I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented, being my professional field the financial industry and I love it. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people?s feelings even though I am an only child (yes, no brothers or sisters..oh and a Taurus..can you deal with that? ). I am ambitious, goal driven, but I don't believe I have a hugeeee ego. I am just a humble, but determined hard working guy, who can relate to Samuel Goldwyn's quote "the harder I work, the luckier I get". When I?m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! . Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I?m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. I am kind of old fashion when I am in a relationship and I truly believe in the power of flowers to express what I am feeling. Needless to say, I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people, as important as sensuality and affection. (yes..I?ll see your pics first, but I?ll also read your profile) . Having some similar interests helps: some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies including foreign films, travelling, spending a day by a pool or a theme park, , going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, and basically having a blast together. Talking about movies and other interests, I still believe that the Godfather is the best movie ever made and if I have to pick a second one, Forrest Gump and the "Shawshack redemption " would be the 3rd one. . My musical taste shows a similar variety, I am a Frank Sinatra fan, as well as Juanes, Michael Buble, Rod Stewart, Mana, or Ricardo Arjona. I truly believe and enjoy diversity, and my musical preferences are not exception. I love reading too, but unfortunately I don't do it as often as I would like, mostly because time constraints. I like to read different topics, such as business, motivational, politics, economics, world history, etc. Why I am here? Well, I would quote Will Smith in ?The Pursuit of Happiness " , " if you want something, go get it, period!". So, having said this, if I was able to get your attention for at least a few seconds, I would love to hear from you soon...just drop me a line and let?s chat, let?s learn more about each other, and let?s see how it goes. P.S. I am really annoying NY Yankees fan, but my heart will be divided again if the Marlins go to another World Series with my beloved Yanks! BTW.. Red Sox fans need not apply!

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to India and visit the Taj Mahal. My favorite place is NY, to enjoy a play and go to a Yankees game . I visit my family in Venezuela two times a year and every year I plan an unusual trip, I hope it could be Dubai in 2014

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I believe that the Godfather is the best movie ever made and the second one in my opinion would be Forrest Gump. I like business and inspirational related books. I am a Frank Sinatra fan, but who also likes Latin Music, Michael Bubble and Alicia Keys

For fun

I love wine tasting events, theme parks, movies and sports. After 14 years in Miami, I also consider myself a Marlins Fan, but my heart is in the Bronx, Go Yankees!!!. I love traveling, visit museums and experiencing traditions and exotic cuisine.

Last read

The art of War for Executives / Think big and kick ass (Donald Trump). I recently enjoyed a quote from Mr. Allan Greenspan, when in 1995 counseled senators and he told them "if I say something which you understand fully .. I probably made a mistake."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a multinational company in the Payment Products industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in California due to a "Geographical accident" because my parents were studying there, but my background is Venezuelan. I have been living in Miami since 1999 until July 08, I lived 2 years in VA and then moved back to Miami in 2010.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my major in Economics in Venezuela, December 1993. My master degree is in International Business(MIB) from the Florida International University(FIU), April 2003. I am fully in love with my field and my dream is to teach Economics when I retire.