Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

thomencg

26 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream. Explore. Discover.

In her own words

I don't want to give away all of my secrets, because then you wouldn't have to find anything out for yourself. The mysterious part of dating someone is one of the most exciting parts, so I don't want to kill the romance and excitement right from the beginning! I love to have adventures and to try new things, and I am serious about finding someone who I can share my life and my adventures with. My friends and family are a very important aspect of my life. I enjoy living life to the fullest, no matter what I am doing. I love to laugh, and smile and I see the beauty in all aspects of life. I would love to find someone who genuinely loves life, and lives every day to the fullest. Trust and honesty are very important to me, and I feel like that can make or break a relationship. I believe life is what you make it, and I would love to find someone who wants to make their life an adventure. I just recently moved to the Atlanta area from Ann Arbor, Michigan where I just completed my Masters Degree- I would love to get to know the area better! If you are someone who loves to laugh, loves to explore, and enjoys finding adventure in the every day things...I would love to get to know you better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a wonderful Boxer/Lab pup that I adopted from the animal shelter. He kind of owns my heart at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and experience new places and new things. I love mountains and beaches, and the wilderness. Hilton Head, SC will always be one of my favorite places in the south. Lake Michigan will always hold a special place in my heart.

Favorite things

Pretty much anything goes for me when it comes to food and music. The music I am listening to will give you a tiny glimpse of what kind of mood I am in.

For fun

I love to do anything outdoors. I love rock climbing, backpacking, kayaking, etc. I like to go out with my friends and have a great time, but I also love relaxing nights at home. And I really love watching football!

Last read

I love to read any all all books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am currently a Therapist for adolescent girls at a psychiatric residential facility where I can combine my passion for helping others with my love for the outdoors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral