
BellaSangre

32 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Read all of my profile!! Are there any men on this site that are 100% serious about monogamous dating and not into playing games?????

In her own words

Dream as if you'll live forever, Live as if you'll die today--James Dean Hello Gentlemen, I love to try new things and would classify myself as a unique individual. I'm of mixed ethnicity Caucasian/Puerto-Rican and African-American. I am very outgoing possessing a bubbly personality, I love to leave memorable and lasting impressions on people. I'm very energetic having a good time, enjoying life and what it has to offer! I enjoy sports, beaches, boating, jet skiing, amusement parks, comedy clubs, museums, plays, theatre, traveling, concerts, movies, sporting events, video games, or a quiet evening at home. I'm versatile, I'm the woman who loves to dress up in a sexy black cocktail dress/evening gown who you could take out in the evenings or throw on the jeans and sweatshirt and hang out. I'm very athletic, I love the gym. I'm a big tomboy with a very feminine outter shell. I've never been married nor do I have any children, I am definitely looking forward to those steps in the future! I am seeking a relationship that could develop into something serious and eventually turn into marriage and children one day so, with that being said, ONLY CONTACT ME IF you are seeking a long term commitment which will lead to starting a family in the future. If you are looking for "hang out buddies and/or friends" or you have no desire to have children, reside in another state outside of the immediate Va/Dc/Md area and are separated, please bypass my profile. PLEASE MEAN WHAT YOU SAY AND SAY WHAT YOU MEAN!!!! a few men I have met from this site were not honest about what they seek or misrepresented themselves!!! I don't want my time wasted nor do I want to waste yours!!!!!!! Thank you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Animals are Freakin Awesome!!! I don't think I could live without em!!!! They compliment my life, not complicate it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The "W" Hotel P.O.V. Bar/Lounge, Georgetown in the summer

Favorite things

I love my PS4,

For fun

I try to take over the world!!!! :-D

Last read

The "Words with Friends cheats"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Burger Flipper at the Krusty Krab
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed Ethnicity
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral