
70_Charger

37 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 25 miles of Carmel, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just trying this site out to meet new...

In his own words

I'm just trying this site out to meet new people. I'm okay with just making friends if that's what happens. But anyway, I work in the travel industry - I love to travel (as do many) so I'm very fortunate, it keeps life new and exciting. I'm a southern boy, so while I feel very at home here, I still feel a little detached from all the insanity that goes on because I didn't grow up around it. Business, ambition, self improvement, health, fitness, family, friends, trust, honesty and loyalty are all important to me. I think I'm a great listener and communicator. I think I'm very perceptive and a self aware person. I believe I'm pretty well educated and relatively hip to most stuff going on. I like to drink coffee in the mornings, I like to cook and try new recipes in the kitchen, I'm a movie buff, and when I have time I think there's some great TV shows out there too. I love to drink red wine, I totally love music and play the guitar for fun. I Iike art and anything creative. After my health, I really value my time the most. And like most everyone, I love the beach. Looking for a girl who is sweet, down to earth with a great sense of humor, who likes to go out as well as stay in sometimes and also has a life of her own. Good luck to ya out there ;-) Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd really love to have a German Shepherd one day

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I'm at :-)

Favorite things

Travel, sight seeing

For fun

Play guitar, drink wine, work out and make money

Last read

I studied English and Fine Arts in college, but I don't have much time to read these days, so I prefer to just research things as I think of them on apps such as Wikipedia - I wear that sucker out!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an investment professional and wealth building consultant.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised a Christian...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
"Don't let your schooling' get in the way of your education." - Mark Twain