
maxwith1680

24 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
always put thought into a fun date, fun nights ahead

In his own words

I am a very laid back guy, with a constant sense of adventure. Always like going to a new bar or restaurant, checking out a concert, or even just going for lunch. I am very easy to get along with, and provide a fun outlook on life. Ideally id like to find someone who is easy going, social, and just fun to be around.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a dog in Florida that stays with my mom, he's about 13. And as for the horses aspect, I used to ride horeback a lot, as well as participate in a show here and there (used to have a bunch of ribbons but lost them over the years)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Los Feliz, so I really enjoy going to Harvard & Stone (as its right down the street) for drinks, and for a hang out spot, I'm all about a good cup of coffee, so either the Bourgois Pig or Intelligentsia in the silver lake area.

Favorite things

Music: Oldies (40's, 50's etc), classic rock, punk, alt, im across the board on that! TV: Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men (when it's on), walking dead, californication Food: Sushi!, Pizza, coffee, and whiskey (not a food per se but what the heck?)

For fun

Sitting in a coffee shop, reading a book or magazine, Netflix, going to the actual movie theatre, hiking, camping, biking. Cooking is definitely a lot more fun when you have someone to cook for!

Last read

Recently finished a book on how Jeff Mangum started the band Neutral Milk Hotel and created the album In The Aeroplane Over The Sea. I'm currently reading Game of Thrones, and Rod Stewarts Auto Biography (odd mix I know)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I currently spend most of my week as the events director for a los angeles based magazine, as well I work at a booking agency for music, and manage two local rock bands (kind of in the 50's/70's esque genre)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was brought up Jewish, so I still keep with some of those traditions (food lol)
Languages: English English, French, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thinking about going to get y MBA with a concentration in Marketing eventually, but I'll see where I am with that in a year