
Sblume05

35 year old man | North Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dorothy Mantooth is a saint!!

In his own words

Laid back T-shirt and jeans type of guy. Funny, witty, sarcastic, down to earth, caring would best describe me. I am the type of person that will hop out of bed at 2am to pick up a friend from a bar so they don't drink and drive (true story). I enjoy country music and going to concerts. Sports!! Redskins, Nats, Caps, The U. Nothing beats a good tailgate. I am a huge movie watcher. I also really enjoy going to the movies, it's my two hour vacation from reality. I sometimes like to just get in the car and going for a long drive, listing to the radio. The beach is the first place that comes to mind. I'm a Insurance Agent for a private agency and I am a Personal Fitness Trainer part time. I enjoy working out and teaching others how to exercise and change their lives. I am very active and like to be outside. Either a long run or hiking on the Billy Goat Trail. Just getting out and doing something in the sun and fresh air. If all this sound cheesy, I can also be an obnoxious smart ass to level things out :). Lastly, I consider myself a gentleman. For the record, there is a difference between the "nice guy" and a gentleman. So here is what I am looking for: A woman with similar/same interest. A cute, athletic girl. I genearally go for the more sporty type. Don't get me wrong, I love a girl that can look sexy in a dress. I am just not into the needy princess type. Knows what she wants. Outgoing, happy, kind, and enjoys life to the fullest. Honestly just someone to laugh and have fun with no matter what we are doing or where it is. You can dish it out and take it. Most importantly you like kids and dogs. I plan to have a family one day. I don't plan to marry someone that would rather have a career instead of a family. Here's a challenge, contact me before I contact you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

She is a lab/besinje mix. She was my fathers, before he past away 2 years ago. He always said to me if anything were to happen to him I had to promise to take care of her. Never really thought would happen, but here we are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place has to be Key West. Any where in the Caribbean! Miami, OC Maryland. I have always wanted to visit Australia and Hawaii. The Zoo. Local: Bethesda, Clarendon

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

TV show: Nashville, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Entourage, Friday Night Lights Movies: Christmas Vacation, Coming To America, Step Brothers, Vacation, Kevin Smith movies Sports-watching/playing Cooking: anything I can learn

For fun

Sporting events, SKINS CAPS NATS, concerts, watching movies, bars, playing softball, working out, sleeping. I like to go anywhere to relax and just enjoy the people around me. I golf when the weather permits and sometimes when it doesn't .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Insurance Agent/Personal Fitness Trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More cultural than religious. Put it this way, I celebrate Christmas with family friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UMD College Park