
justAsmile1987

27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are, say what you feel, those who mind won't matter and those who matter wont mind" Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Alright here goes: I'm 24, single and independent. I am fun, outgoing and self-motivated. I live my life to the fullest. Little things make me happy and I like to share that happyness with others around me. I'm always up for a good laugh and friends. I absolutely love (most things about) my job. I put everything I can in it and I like to surround myself with people that strive to do the same. I absolutely adore hanging out w my friends. Does it sound like it could be you? I'm looking for someone to share my thoughts and ideas. My main guy should be an individual that isn't scared of being spontaneous, going out and discovering the town, seeing new places and trying new things. I'd like someone I can be myself with, that can make me laugh out loud over a cup of coffee or just dinner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have an aquatic turtle..she was 4 years old, survived the roadtrip from Florida to South Carolina and from South Carolina to Vegas..she was awesome but she got really big and needed a pond! So now she lives in San Diego!! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Town Square area and Tivoli village, Boca park. When the weather started getting cooler I actually enjoyed walking around Springs Preserve. I'll go to Ra sushi( happy hour) and Firefly..at least once a week! yumm

College

Midlands Technical College, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I'm not very picky on music, it's pretty much whatever makes me move or gets me to sing along. I have only been to one actual concert so I'd like to do more of that! Tv shows: Csi (Miami/Vegas), Family Guy, American Dad...the funny stuff!!

For fun

Anything that catches my attention is fun. I like museums, I like being outside in general so in the summer its either pools or hiking and camping or all. I like movies and bowling (although I'm not good at it, I enjoy the game) and shooting pool.

Last read

The lastest book I've finished (and restarted) is "Eat, Pray, Love". It was amazing! My favourite authors are Paulo Cohelo and Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I always carry a book, if it's not in my purse, it's in my car. Not so big on magazines. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral