Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Angelietta

32 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello...

In her own words

I have a great personality: sweet, caring, nurturing and fun. I am new to Colorado and would like to make new friends here. I believe in soulmates and know there is one out there for everyone, and start a family some one day in the near future. I admire a man who is confident, yet modest, strong yet affectionate, who can be in control and take charge yet respect a woman for who she is and support her growth in her passion, and nurture the beautiful a delicate flower she is. My perfect match is a good hearted person who is excited about life, what he does (and me :); caring about people in his life, as well as the world. Someone who sees and appreciates beauty in life and people, inner as well as outer, and who focuses on the the bright side, lives in the now...can give a world to the woman he loves and knows how to accept loving, passionate, beautiful, caring, exciting and nurturing woman and treat her accordingly. To me my man is my king and he always feels that way with me! Are you that prince? ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Sedona, everything near water and nature... fresh wind in my hair and gazing at the stars...enjoy conversations over tea, coffee or dinner, as well as excitement, dancing out and being a little childish at times.

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love music....I breath music...writing, dancing, inspiring the world and making it a better place. I love helping those in need and just doing little things to make someone day better and make them smile. I live when I dance, sing, laugh and love.

For fun

I am friendly, fun to be with, with a great personality. Whatever I choose do I do with passion. I love art and appreciate artisitc expression since I am myself very creative. I live in both New York and Colorado. I am charming, loving and lovable.

Last read

Reading Joel Osteen philosophical approach to life,"Your Best Life Now," Jack Canfield, "The Artists Way," Julia Cameron, "The Five Love Languages," "Atlas Shrugged," "The Notebook," "The Alchemist," etc,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an artist: singer songwriter, actress. I work as both singer and an actress as well as a spokes, promotional/commercial and showroom model. I enjoy all of the above, since I love people, however singing/songwriting and acting are my favorite..
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual...however believe there is one God for everyone. Baptised as Christian Orthodox, I do occasionally attend non-dominational or Russin Church. I do respect beliefs of others, though am looking for spirituality in a partner as well
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral