Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RobSki311

28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, social, SF Stanford alum seeking partner in crime for fun and adventure.

In his own words

Hey, My name is Rob and I'm 26 years old, live in San Francisco, and work for a social tech company. I really enjoy my career and live an active, forward-moving, and fast paced lifestyle. During the week, I leave early and tend to get home late - but I make a point of leaving work at the office once I'm home in SF in order to spend time with friends and take advantage of all the fun activities the city has to offer. To be straightforward, this is my first time using an online dating site. I'm on here because I'm looking to meet someone outside the context of bars/clubs who shares my interests and/or outlook. My background: Though I was born and raised in the bay area originally, I attended a boarding school for high school in southern California. In 2008, I graduated from Stanford and spent a year as a pro skier before returning to the bay area to join the corporate world. My friends would probably describe me as social and gregarious. I am a work hard play hard kind of guy, whether that means going out with friends on a Friday or jetting up to Tahoe at the last minute. I'm also career oriented and highly motivated to make an impact at the company I work for and in my career. I'm also active and physically fit. However, I'm not one to walk around in a gym or step onto a treadmill. I strongly prefer getting outside and running, bay swimming, surfing, sailing, or skiing! Did I mention skiing? I have had a lifelong passion for the sport and even pursued it professionally for a year out of college- almost a lot longer. It was a wild year and I'd be happy to tell you about it. Anyway, I'm looking for a teammate or a "partner in crime," if you will. I don't have a specific type, but I'm looking for someone who finds that what I have written here resonates with her. Thanks.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Marin, Park City, UT, Italy

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

My musical tastes are across the spectrum of popular rock, house/electro, and hip hop. I don't watch much tv but love HBO series, especially Enbtourage and Game of Thrones. Foodwise, bring it on unless it's Indian food.

For fun

I have had a lifelong passion for skiing and go as often as I can. During the summer and fall, I enjoy getting together with friends an going out in San Francisco.

Last read

A Techcrunch article.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a well known tech company in a product launch and project management role.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college