Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NJsailor24

27 year old woman | Warminster, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're going to regret it in the morning, sleep late.

In her own words

I hate writing in these things because I am not supposed to write that I am the most awesome woman you will ever meet, yet I am supposed to be honest. I am a down to Earth, independent, mature, no-time-for-BS, girl from NJ. I am open-minded and always up for an adventure. I work more than full time and am very committed to my career. I workout 4-5 days per week and might be addicted. I don't have time for a relationship but am looking for someone to hang out with, go on a date every week or so, do hood rat things with, have high-speed police chases with, etc. Not looking for a boyfriend, more like a partner in crime. The ideal Clyde to my Bonnie will be able to make me laugh (this is priority number one!), carry a conversation about many different topics, enjoy sports (better if Philly sports but willing to negotiate because rivalries are fun), be ready to go out and try new things, willing to help me take over the world, but also able to just curl up on the couch in PJ's and cuddle all day while watching Netflix and playing Xbox. If you ain't down to do hood rat things with me, I'm definitely not the girl for you. If you expect some kind of ridiculous commitment or for me to be your wife, keep looking. If you want to have fun and be awesome in Philly or Jersey, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I love animals but am currently not allowed to have pets, as per my landlord. I do have a Border Collie named Chico but he lives at home with my mom.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Football, baseball, Peggle, zombies, dinosaurs, CrossFit, cavemen, eating meat, Netflix, South Park, Xbox, jet-skiing, water sports, swimming, tanning, sleep, my pajamas, my butt, the beach, the boardwalk, cooking

Last read

World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am active duty Navy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
50% Italian, 50% German, 100% American.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't believe in any God or religion. It just doesn't have a place in my life but I am fine with people around me believing whatever they want.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference