Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rebecca2965

40 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is the will to genuinely extending one' self for the spiritual growth of another.

In her own words

Hi! Believe it or not this "about me" part is super hard. The first time I wrote something brief and elusive, clearly late at night. So, what do I do next?!? Perhaps I'll start a dialogue. I’m an Americanized Asian, slender, cute and like doing all sorts of things. Did I mention I’m cute? I’m a dentist. I know, this can be kind of intimidating, but I promise I won’t tell you to floss. I’ve been thinking about what I like to do in my free time, and I wish I could tell you I like bungee jumping, sky diving and extreme skiing…but I don’t. I’m actually quite simple and enjoy dinner in the backyard with great friends. I like to hike and travel. I love music and play the piano. Having said all that I am looking for someone that will expose me to things I’ve never done before. I’m up for just about anything. I hold dear my Asian upbringing of being strongly devoted to my family and loved ones. The American side of me wants to be spontaneous. Okay, so now on to you. I want someone who is going to take me out of my comfort zone. I want someone that I can talk to for hours about life over a bottle of wine. I want a man who is also devoted, consistent and takes relationships seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I am allergic to cats, but I do think they are cool animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stanford campus, downtown Mountain View, Los Altos, Palo Alto, Montara Beach at Half Moon Bay, Napa, Tahoe, and the list can go on and on. We live in a pretty amazing part of the country!

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Classical music, ballet and musicals, books, comfort food with good company.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, laughing, cooking and talking about life Enjoying a good film with good storyline and music score Hiking and enjoying nature The newest thing - looking for men on the web (ha!)

Last read

The Road Less Traveled, by Scott Peck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral