
PuraVida0307

29 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love my life, just looking for someone to make it sweeter.

In her own words

I'm driven, passionate, and thoughtful. I have a demanding career that challenges me everyday and I love it. I am passionate about life - the spontaneous road trips, the friends that make you laugh, the moments that define you. When I'm with good friends, we love to cook dinner (even though I'm typically the one to bring the wine...but that still counts, right?), or venture out to new restaurants or neighborhood festivals or just talk about how we can change the world. I am in Yoga Teacher training and looking to teach in the future. I'm thankful for great travel companions that have opened my eyes and heart to new places of the world. Costa Rica, Bali and Peru have been my favorites. A sense of humor and sometimes straight-up ridiculousness is necessary. Think singing "This is How We Do It" down the streets of San Francisco at 2 in the afternoon . 90's songs are the best, but 80s are pretty amazing too. Playing board games at 30 is still cool, and making up your own twist on the game is essential. I'm looking for someone to share moments with. It may be just for the day, or month or perhaps longer, but I do know that it will be fun. You in?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco - Haight/NOPA neighborhood Minneapolis - LynLake area, Common Roots Cafe Brooklyn, NY Washington, D.C. - W hotel sky bar - views are amazing! Ubud, Bali - overlooking the rice fields

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Florence The Machines,Bon Iver, Naked and Famous, MGMT, Adele and Lana Del Rey are currently on my playlist. New Girl. The Daily Show. Girls. Breaking Bad. I like Jimmy Fallon...Don't hate me

For fun

I love to explore the city with friends - street festivals, outdoor concerts, Science and Art museums, Restaurants, boutique shops, etc.

Last read

John C Maxwell books...because I am that cool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in HR and love my job. I mostly set strategies, talent plan and develop, and consult.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Norwegian, German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral