
BrwnEyedJewel619

48 year old woman | Lyndhurst, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why ask why..

In her own words

I am looking for my last 1st date and my last 1st kiss. I am looking for an honest, funny, romantic, passionate, smart, tall, normal man, good speller and one that has all his teeth! Is it really too much to ask? Why me? I am funny, smart, independent, cute, sarcastic, funny, silly, romantic, passionate, affectionate and responsible. Oh you know what, I am NOT A DRAMA QUEEN :) Seriously, I just want to find a good man to enjoy this life with, it's so silly the games people play, be honest and you know sometimes you have to give it more than one quick date.. I have a warm heart, kind heart and loving heart, I am so ready to share it with the one man that I can't seem to find.. I know you are out there somewhere.. come find me please! I did say please...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, not a fan of little purse stuffers, I like the big dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Little Italy, little neighborhood bars, I also love just being home. Love to travel, New York is one of my favorites, Asbury Park in New Jersey, and the New England states are all pretty nice.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My family and friends. Love my house and my job. Bruce Springsteen is my #1, and will travel to see him at any chance! I love going on hikes in the awesome Metro parks. Love watching the sun set at the lake.

For fun

Concerts/Live music Cooking Movies Circuit training Hiking in the Awesome Metro Parks Tribe Home Opener should be a holiday, I never miss it! Go Tribe!

Last read

You really don't want to know..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Top 4 Insurance Company on the East side of town..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
The Ohio State University