
jen486

36 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
interested in finding a really sweet and honest man.someone with manners and who knows how to treat a nice girl

In her own words

i am looking for someone to have fun with. Someone who I can be so comfortable with and vice versa. I am very easy to get along with , a little quiet until i warm up but once i get started i love to talk and sometimes i just want to be next to the one i am with in silence. i think that people these days are in such a rush to get married and have kids that they forgot to get to know who the person really is. I believe in taking as long as you need there is no time limit, if you are having a good time then who cares when things happen. The person I am with MUST love animals as much as i love them.We could learn a lot from these creatures. I would like to meet someone who is relaxed, funny, romantic (not all the time but now and then is good),someone who is not fake and trying to be something they are not, I want to look in their eyes and see a sparkle of warmth, must be polite to me and others,someone who is all around a caring, sweet person. Iam not perfect ,I make mistakes but I always try to learn from them and move on trying to do better. I need someone who is willing to learn with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

iam more of the relaxed kind not really big on crowds. i like to talk to the person not scream at them over loud music. i like museums,zoo, sitting on the grass listening to a concert,bowling,going to painting class or some lessons on a cool subject

Favorite things

my favorite book was Bridge to Terrabithia I read it in 5th grade and it still left an impact on me and anything nicholas sparks . movies i like are in depth ones that make you think, funny, and romantic

For fun

two step and line dance. Iam not very good at the two stepping part but i put on a big smile and have a blast. I love the doggie park and the zoo nothing makes me smile more then animals. the beach at night and being a handy gal, hockey games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i have a B.S. in Biology